EMG Administration

Joel Bauman
Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management

baumanj2@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Joell McSheehy
Assistant to Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management 

mcsheehyj@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Don Accamando
Director, Office of Military and Veteran Students

accamandod@duq.edu
412.396.5366

Anthony Cappa
Director, Enrollment Management

cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Celeste Corsi
Assistant Vice President of Analytics, Research and Systems

corsi@duq.edu
412.396.1627
Todd Eicker
Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment Services

eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6219

Denise Faix
Director, Business and Administration for Enrollment Management

faix@duq.edu
412.396.2570

John Falleroni
Interim Director, Financial Aid Services

falleroni@duq.edu
412.396.6607

Dave Fortna
Director, Graduate Enrollment Services

fortnad@duq.edu
412.396.2569

Kelley Maloney
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communication

maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Cheryl Perry
Director, Enrollment Systems  

perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Debbie Zugates
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions

zugates@duq.edu
412.396.6216